disruptpress_efi

Learn How a Real Barista Froths Milk and Creates Amazing Latte Art (Ft. Tony from Fuego Coffee)

Coffee Art
Marc and Tony from Fuego Coffee teach you how a real barista froths milk
and creates impressive latte art!

Cyber Monday Livestream Schedule: https://www.wholelattelove.com/pages/livestream

Products Featured Here:
Gaggia Brera: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-brera-espresso-machine-in-black
Profitec Pro 600 Flow Control: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-600-dual-boiler-espresso-machine-with-flow-control
Dalla Corte Mina: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/dalla-corte-mina-110v
ASSO The Jack Leveler: https://www.wholelattelove.com/collections/asso-coffee
Profitec Cappuccino Cup Set: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-cappuccino-cup-set
Profitec Espresso Cup Set: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-espresso-cup-set
LF Spare Parts 3-Spout 2oz Shot Glass: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/lf-spare-parts-3-spout-2-oz-shot-glass
Fuego Coffee Roasters “The Bear Claw” Blend: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/fuego-coffee-roasters/products/fuego-coffee-roasters-bearclaw-blend
Explore the full Fuego Coffee Roasters selection: https://www.wholelattelove.com/collections/fuego-coffee-roasters

Have any questions? Call us at 585-924-7170

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

l Coffee Delight with Caramel Sauce l Coffee Dessert l Caramel Dessert l Mild Food l
Let’s Attempt Latte Art || Coffee with Serge Ep6
Barista & Co Coffee | Unboxing the Twist Press and First Brew Tips
How To Make Paper Patterns Using Coffee | For Beginners | Coffee Art
Arabica Coffee & desserts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *